انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 12

رمز التخزين التعريفي:100176

مضخة الثدي مومكوزي S12 برو

مضخة الثدي مومكوزي S12 برو

سعر عادي $97.19
سعر عادي $107.99 سعر البيع $97.19
سعر مخفض نفدت الكمية
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
مقاس
Order on WhatsApp

راحة شاملة - الشفة المبتكرة مزدوجة الغلق، المصنوعة من مواد محكمة الغلق بالشفط، تمنع الانسكابات وتوفر راحة "بالكاد هناك"، مما يضمن تجربة ضخ على مستوى المنتجع الصحي للأمهات.

تحرك بحرية - مضخة الثدي بدون استخدام اليدين Momcozy S12 Pro هي وحدة صغيرة وسرية تناسب تمامًا داخل حمالة الصدر الخاصة بك. إنه خفيف الوزن ويعمل بدون أسلاك أو منافذ، مما يتيح الحرية الكاملة للضخ في أي وقت وفي أي مكان، حتى أثناء القيادة أو السفر.

ضخ بدون جهد - مع 3 أوضاع مطورة (التحفيز، والتعبير، والمختلط) التي تحاكي تغذية طفلك بشكل طبيعي، و9 مستويات من الشفط، توفر مضخة الثدي S12 Pro المرونة والتخصيص. يبدأ الأمر دائمًا بالإعدادات المفضلة لديك للحصول على جلسة ضخ فعالة.

تصميم أكثر وضوحًا بملء الشاشة - تعرض الشاشة الذكية الأنيقة بوضوح وقت الضخ ومستوى البطارية. تتيح لك وظيفة الإيقاف المؤقت المضافة بنقرة واحدة التحكم في إيقاع الضخ في أي وقت.

كيف تستعمل

لتلبية احتياجات الضخ المتعددة - يوفر الشحن الكامل خلال 130 دقيقة 7-8 جلسات ضخ (حوالي 240 دقيقة)، مما يغطي الأنشطة الخارجية طوال اليوم. مصنوعة من سيليكون صالح للطعام خالٍ من مادة BPA، وهي آمنة لك ولطفلك.

متوفر

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 12

SKU:100176

Momcozy Breast Pump S12 Pro

Momcozy Breast Pump S12 Pro

Regular price $97.19
Regular price $107.99 Sale price $97.19
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
size
Order on WhatsApp

 All-Around Comfort - The innovative double-sealed flange, made from suction-sealed materials, prevents spills and provides a “barely-there” comfort fit, ensuring a spa-level pumping experience for moms.

Freely Move About - The Momcozy S12 Pro hands-free breast pump is a small, discreet unit that fits entirely inside your bra. It is lightweight and operates without wires or outlets, allowing for complete freedom to pump anytime and anywhere, even while driving or traveling.

Effortless Pumping - With upgraded 3 modes (stimulation, expression, mixed) that naturally mimic your baby’s feeding, and 9 levels of suction, the S12 Pro breast pump offers flexibility and customization. It always starts with your preferred settings for an efficient pumping session.

Clearer Full-Screen Design - The sleek smart display clearly shows the pumping time and battery level. The added one-click pause function allows you to control the pumping rhythm at any time.

How to Use

For Multiple Pumping Needs - A full charge within 130 minutes provides 7-8 pumping sessions (approximately 240 minutes), covering your entire day’s outdoor activities. Made of BPA-free food-grade silicone, it is safe for both you and your baby.

In stock

View full details