انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 5

رمز التخزين التعريفي:100181

وسادة الرضاعة القابلة للتعديل من مومكوزي

وسادة الرضاعة القابلة للتعديل من مومكوزي

سعر عادي $44.99
سعر عادي $49.99 سعر البيع $44.99
سعر مخفض نفدت الكمية
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
Order on WhatsApp

حزام خصر قابل للتعديل : مع حزام خصر قابل للتعديل، تناسب هذه الوسادة معظم المقاسات، وتحتضن جسمك بشكل آمن وتبقى في الوضع المثالي. إنه يزيل الفجوة بينك وبين طفلك، ويتضمن التصميم سياجًا أمنيًا لمنع الطفل من التدحرج أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية أو الرضاعة.

متعددة الأغراض وبدون استخدام اليدين : هذه الوسادة تحرر إحدى يدي الأم، مما يسمح لها بمهام متعددة أو الاستمتاع بوقت الفراغ أثناء الرضاعة أو الرضاعة بالزجاجة. ينمو مع طفلك، ويدعم التغذية (أكثر من 0 شهرًا)، والدعم (أكثر من 3 أشهر)، ووقت البطن (أكثر من 6 أشهر)، والجلوس (أكثر من 9 أشهر). ملحوظة: ليس للنوم؛ يُستخدم فقط عندما يكون الطفل مستيقظًا وتحت إشراف الكبار.

كيف تستعمل

تعتبر وسادة الرضاعة هذه أمرًا ضروريًا وتمثل الهدية المثالية لأي حفل استقبال مولود. فهو يسمح للأمهات بالرضاعة الطبيعية بظهر مستقيم، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى الانحناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو يساعد أفراد الأسرة على حمل الطفل بأمان إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى المساعدة.

متوفر

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 5

SKU:100181

Momcozy Adjustable Nursing Pillow

Momcozy Adjustable Nursing Pillow

Regular price $44.99
Regular price $49.99 Sale price $44.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Order on WhatsApp

Adjustable Waist Strap: With an adjustable waist strap, this pillow fits most sizes, securely hugging your body and staying in the ideal position. It eliminates the gap between you and your baby, and the design includes a security fence to keep the baby from rolling away during breastfeeding or nursing.

Multipurpose & Hands-Free: This pillow frees up one of mom's hands, allowing her to multitask or enjoy leisure time while nursing or bottle-feeding. It grows with your baby, supporting feeding (0+ months), propping (3+ months), tummy time (6+ months), and sitting (9+ months). Note: Not for sleeping; use only while the baby is awake and under adult supervision.

How to Use

This nursing pillow is a registry must-have and makes the perfect gift for any baby shower. It allows moms to breastfeed with a straight back, eliminating the need to bend over. Additionally, it helps family members safely hold the baby if they need assistance.

In stock

View full details