انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 10

رمز التخزين التعريفي:100113

Govee الأضواء الكاشفة في الهواء الطلق - 4 عبوات

Govee الأضواء الكاشفة في الهواء الطلق - 4 عبوات

سعر عادي $99.00
سعر عادي $150.00 سعر البيع $99.00
سعر مخفض نفدت الكمية
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
Order on WhatsApp

معلومات المنتج

قم بدعوة عروض ملونة من الضوء إلى أي مساحة خارجية باستخدام الأضواء الكاشفة LED هذه. مع أكثر من 16 مليون خيار لون، يمكنك تخصيص كل مصباح كاشف لتوسيع نطاق إبداعك.

  • تأثيرات الضوء المتغيرة اللون: تتيح تقنية RGBIC إعداد ألوان فاتحة منفصلة، ​​ومناسبة لديكور الفناء الخارجي. اختر من بين 35 وضعًا للمشهد بما في ذلك المهرجانات وغير ذلك الكثير بنقرة بسيطة تطبيق جوفي هوم لزينة عيد الأب.
  • التحكم بدون استخدام اليدين: مع تطبيق Govee Home ، يمكنك التحكم في الأضواء الكاشفة الخارجية من Govee عبر WiFi أو Bluetooth. اضبط المؤقتات لتشغيله وإيقافه تلقائيًا. يعمل كديكور خارجي ذكي في الرابع من يوليو متوافق مع اليكسا أو مساعد جوجل .
  • تأثيرات ضوئية للمهرجان الخارجي: أضف البهجة على أي حفلة خارجية باستخدام أضواء RGBIC المتحركة هذه. يمكن مزامنة التأثيرات الضوئية مع موسيقى الحفلات والمهرجانات باستخدام الميكروفون الموجود على هاتفك. صمم الديكورات والإضاءة والحفلات الخارجية الخاصة بك في الرابع من يوليو.
  • اختيار الألوان التي لا نهاية لها: شاشات عرض متعددة الألوان مع مجموعة مختارة من 16 مليون لون، و2700-6500 كلفن من اللون الأبيض الدافئ/البارد، وسطوع يبلغ 500 لومن. تتيح الإضاءة الخافتة لكل ضوء إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الملونة لديكور عيد الفصح.
  • IP65 تصنيف للماء: يحمي الأضواء الكاشفة الخاصة بك من العناصر القاسية.

متوفر

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 10

SKU:100113

Govee Outdoor Flood Lights 4-pack

Govee Outdoor Flood Lights 4-pack

Regular price $99.00
Regular price $150.00 Sale price $99.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Order on WhatsApp

Product Information

Invite colorful displays of light to any outdoor space with these LED floodlights. With over 16 million color options, you can customize each floodlight to expand your creativity.

  • Color Changing Light Effects: RGBIC technology enables seperate light color setting, suitable for outdoor patio decor. Choose from 35 scene modes including Festivals and so much more with a simple tap on Govee Home App for Father’s day decorations.
  • Hands-free Control: With Govee Home App, you can control Govee outdoor flood lights via WiFi or Bluetooth. Set timers to automatically turn it on and off. Works as a smart outdoor 4th of July decor compatible with Alexa or Google Assistant.
  • Outdoor Festival Light Effects: Brighten up any outdoor party with these animated RGBIC flood lights. Light effects can sync to party and festival music with mic on your phone. Design your own outdoor fourth of July decorations, lighting and parties.
  • Endless Color Selection: Multi-color displays with a selection of 16 million colors, 2700-6500K warm/cool whites, and brightness of 500 lumens. Dimmable lighting for each light enables colorful landscape lighting for Easter decor.
  • IP65 Waterproof Rating: Protects your floodlights from harsh elements.

In stock

View full details