انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

رمز التخزين التعريفي:100179

وسادة الحمل على شكل حرف U من مومكوزي

وسادة الحمل على شكل حرف U من مومكوزي

سعر عادي $44.99
سعر عادي $49.99 سعر البيع $44.99
سعر مخفض نفدت الكمية
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
Order on WhatsApp

تصميم مريح - تم تصميم وسادة الجسم بالكامل من Momcozy لتحل محل الحاجة إلى وسائد سرير متعددة، وتحتضن جسمك بالكامل وتتوافق مع كلا الجانبين. إنه يدعم رأسك وظهرك وبطنك وجوانبك وركبتيك ووركيك وقدميك بشكل مثالي.

نام بعمق مع وسادة الحمل من مومكوزي - تعمل وسادة الجسم الخاصة بالحمل على تحسين الدورة الدموية طوال الليل وتخفف ضغط الجسم، وتخفف بشكل فعال آلام الظهر وآلام الورك وتورم الساق. فهو يوفر راحة استثنائية وتخفيف الألم وراحة عالية الجودة للأمهات الحوامل.

اشعري وكأنك تنام على السحابة - توفر وسادة الحمل الخاصة بنا، المملوءة بالبوليستر الفاخر، التوازن المثالي بين الراحة والدعم لجسمك بالكامل. إنه يمنع الرمي والدوران وهو متين بما يكفي للحفاظ على شكله ليلة بعد ليلة.

كيف تستعمل

استخدام متعدد الأغراض - تتميز وسادة الحمل على شكل حرف U من Momcozy بمرونة عالية، مما يسمح لك بتغييرها إلى أوضاع مختلفة للرضاعة أو مشاهدة التلفزيون أو القراءة. يمكنك أيضًا تعديله لدعم أجزاء مختلفة من جسمك حسب الحاجة.

متوفر

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 6

SKU:100179

Momcozy U Shaped Pregnancy Pillow

Momcozy U Shaped Pregnancy Pillow

Regular price $44.99
Regular price $49.99 Sale price $44.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Order on WhatsApp

 Ergonomic Design - The Momcozy full body pillow is designed to replace the need for multiple bed pillows, hugging your entire body and conforming to both sides. It perfectly supports your head, back, belly, sides, knees, hips, and feet.

Sleep Deeply with the Momcozy Maternity Pillow - Our pregnancy body pillow improves blood circulation throughout the night and relieves body pressure, effectively alleviating back pain, hip pain, and leg swelling. It provides exceptional comfort, pain relief, and quality rest for expecting mothers.

Feel Like You're Sleeping on a Cloud - Filled with premium polyester, our pregnancy pillow offers the perfect balance between comfort and support for your entire body. It eliminates tossing and turning and is durable enough to maintain its shape night after night.

How to Use

Multi-Purpose Use - The Momcozy U-shaped pregnancy pillow is highly flexible, allowing you to change it into various positions for nursing, watching TV, or reading. You can also adjust it to support different parts of your body as needed.

In stock

View full details