انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

رمز التخزين التعريفي:100175

وسادات جل مهدئة من مومكوزي

وسادات جل مهدئة من مومكوزي

سعر عادي $16.19
سعر عادي $17.99 سعر البيع $16.19
سعر مخفض نفدت الكمية
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
Order on WhatsApp

تبريد فوري وطويل : مصنوعة من هيدروجيل البوليمر مع اللانولين، توفر وسادات الرضاعة هذه راحة فورية للحلمات المؤلمة أو الملتهبة. يمكنها الحفاظ على درجة حرارة ≥96.8 درجة فهرنهايت (درجة حرارة الجسم الطبيعية) لمدة 3 ساعات على الأقل ويمكن تخزينها في الثلاجة لتعزيز التبريد عند عدم الاستخدام.

العبوة الفردية : يتم تعبئة كل وسادة بشكل فردي في كيس رقائق الألومنيوم، والذي يوفر حاجز أكسجين ممتاز وخصائص مقاومة للماء. هذه الحقائب مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة، وغير سامة، وعديمة الرائحة، مما يجعلها صحية وسهلة الحمل.

هدية رائعة للأمهات : تعتبر واقيات الحلمة هذه مثالية لجميع الأمهات المرضعات. أضفها إلى سجل طفلك، أو احزمها في حقيبة المستشفى الخاصة بك باعتبارها ضرورية للرضاعة الطبيعية، أو قم بإهدائها إلى الأم المرضعة لإظهار حبك ودعمك.

كيف تستعمل

آمنة ومريحة في الاستخدام : تلتصق وسادات جل اللانولين الخاصة بنا جيدًا بالحلمة دون ترك بقايا عند إزالتها. القماش غير المنسوج ذو الطبقة المزدوجة ناعم بدرجة كافية للحماية من الاحتكاك الناتج عن حمالات الصدر والملابس. فهي خالية من مادة BPA وآمنة للرضاعة الطبيعية.

أقصى قدر من الملاءمة : تتميز وسادات الجل المهدئة بشكل محيطي فريد وتصميم مقصوص لتوفير الراحة والملاءمة المثالية.

متوفر

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 6

SKU:100175

Momcozy Soothing Gel Pads

Momcozy Soothing Gel Pads

Regular price $16.19
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $16.19
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Order on WhatsApp

 Instant & Long Cooling: Made of polymeric hydrogel with lanolin, these nursing pads provide immediate relief for painful or sore nipples. They can maintain a temperature of ≤96.8℉ (normal body temperature) for at least 3 hours and can be stored in the fridge for enhanced cooling when not in use.

Individual Package: Each pad is individually packed in an aluminum foil bag, which provides excellent oxygen barrier and waterproof properties. These bags are resistant to high and low temperatures, non-toxic, and odorless, making them hygienic and easy to carry around.

Thoughtful Gift for Moms: These nipple shields are perfect for all breastfeeding mothers. Add them to your baby registry, pack them in your hospital bag as a breastfeeding essential, or gift them to a lactating mom to show your love and support.

How to Use

Safe & Comfortable to Use: Our lanolin gel pads adhere well to the nipple without leaving residue when removed. The double-layer non-woven fabric is soft enough to protect against rubbing from bras and clothing. They are BPA-free and safe for breastfeeding.

Maximum Fit: The soothing gel pads feature a unique contoured shape and cut-out design for optimal comfort and fit.

In stock

View full details